Best design trends for 2023

Best design trends for 2023

Long story shorts

I was just wandering in Figma and, wondering about life

until I thought about how professional I can get While just making small changes. so I created a straightforward design

so we'll gonna start the list

1. minimalism

so this is just a simple design you can just make it. but this is where new programmers or designers get lost. ok for stater create a minimal file then do anything, like [color theory, glassmorphism, noemorphism , anything].

image

2. drop shadowing

Now, this design you will use when you doing backend only, or just programming practice ok :). this is design is very simple. just as minimal as the first one. but it looks good.

Image

3. color theory

this is just basic. I was going for a RICH design. so I use golden color. and I also needed smooth colors. so I lower saturation and contrast.

Image

4. Images

This thing can make design make or break. I just went to pexels.com and downloaded the photo. It's simple

Image

5. Dark mode

Naa, I am not going to talk about it look at it is too simple turn the background black

Image description

6. big typography

I read somewhere that big typography looks incredible. so I tested it and it's pretty good.

remember keep your position crazy not in the center

Image description

7. glassmorphism

this is last one

this design has been trending for around a year. to make it better add good images and video. I Just Recommend Video

Image description

Conclusion

Be Experimental

see, don't use just a single design. try mixing them. just look above and look below.

Image description

this is me experimenting with dark mode and color theory

**

Bonus **

Image description

add glow in dark mode

Image description

this is me experimenting with dark mode, color theory, and big typography

Image description

just added Glassmorphism here

Soo Be experimental

#bye!!

Did you find this article valuable?

Support atharva shankar avhad by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!